Practice Management

Mr Glenn Hearnden (m)
Mrs Sheila Hardy (f)
Ms Tara Nockolds (f)


Joanne Ashman

Jackie Day (Senior Administrator)

Irena Leeder

Sadie Motley

Justine Taylor (Prescribing Clerk)

Sally Terry

Victoria Wilson

Our Administration Team are responsible for a wide variety of tasks, including registration and deduction of patients, dealing with patient records, a comprehensive secretarial service and running regular searches and practice audits.


Paula Darlow

Julie Gawthrop

Fiona Miles

Stephanie Chapman

Rachael Chambers

Katalin Pek

Patricia Beasley

Ruth Fordham

Louisa Phillips

Anita McMullan

Emma Kahraman

Sarah Burch

Laura Harris

The receptionists are here to help and will do their best to assist you.

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website